Scavenger

Today evening as I was checking the world outside from my balcony, I see this worker rummaging through the garbage dumpster near my building. I quickly grabbed my camera to capture some shots. This is a fairly common occurrence and it always leaves me with an empty feeling. What some people have to put up with to get through this cycle of life.

IMG_6607

He seems to be thoroughly checking, I dont know since how long.

IMG_6615

He has gotten a load of junk, I just hope its not food.

IMG_6619

While leaving, he stops to check the second dumpster!

IMG_6623

Leave a Reply

